Would you like to be a Have A Look dealer?

Have A Look has dealers in many places all over the world. But we are always interested in hearing from exciting new partners.You needn’t be either an eyewear expert or an optician to partner with us. What is important, though, is that you are crazy about Danish design and quality, passionate about lifestyle products, interior and fashion, and that – like us – you see the world and the partners you work with through, happy, service-minded glasses. If you want to sell reading glasses or sunglasses in cool colours and shapes in your shop, we would love to hear from you! Send us an email at info@havealook.dk, or give us a ring on +45 25 12 00 98, and we’ll help you on your way.

Why choose us?

  • Strong team of agents and distributors: we are a company with an international team of dedicated agents and distributors who spare no effort to provide the best service in close dialogue with our dealers.
  • Danish design: our in-house designers have many years’ experience in lifestyle products and a keen eye for new trends down to the smallest detail.
  • Wide range: our collections include a myriad of cool colours and models that the individual dealer is free to choose from.
  • High quality: all our glasses have flexi arms, lightweight acrylic lenses and hard-wearing frames.
  • Simple pricing structure: same price for all reading glasses and sunglasses.
  • Attractive start-up packs: large and small start-up packs including displays and signage.
  • Flexibility when reordering: free choice of glasses and strengths when reordering.
  • Fast delivery: delivery within one week.

Contact us!

Head office sales support
info@havealook.dk
+45 25 12 00 98

Agent Denmark
Stella Friis
sf@stellasagentur.com
+45 30 14 45 76

Agent Sweden
Louise Hammergren
louise@claralifestyle.se
+46 709 89 22 20

Agent Norway
Charlotte Kragerud
charlotte@chakra-agenturer.no
+47 906 08 295

Agent Germany
Helle Hvilsted
helle@hvilsted.biz
+45 40 16 75 80

Agent UK & Ireland
Pianna Bech Addison
pianna@hyggen.co.uk
+44 (0)7990 800 542

Agent Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg
Hanne Juul Jensen
hanne@hannejuulagency.com
+32 477 97 28 92

Agent Spain
Jimena Lasarte
jimena@bazaar-design.com
+34 685471171

Agent Chile, Paraguay & Uruguay
Ana Bordabrry
anabordaberry@bazaar-design.com
+598 97341507

Distributor Japan
Kröne
Ryo Sawaguchi
r-sawaguchi@krone-kamakura.com
+81 (0)467 38 3888

Distributor Colombia
Estibol
Alexandra Navas
a.navas@estibol.com
+57 1593 83 83

#HAVEALOOKSHOP

Top