Contact us

If you have any questions regarding our glasses or your order, send us an email on: customerservice@havealook.dk You are also welcome to call us on +45 25 12 00 98. Our office hours are Monday to Friday between 9am and 3pm.

Have A Look ApS
Kongevejen 41
3480 Fredensborg
Denmark
+45 25 12 00 98
CVR: 32 30 63 22

Head office sales support
info@havealook.dk
+45 25 12 00 98

Agent Denmark
Stella Friis
sf@stellasagentur.com
+45 30 14 45 76

Agent Sweden
Louise Hammergren
louise@claralifestyle.se
+46 709 89 22 20

Agent Norway
Charlotte Kragerud
charlotte@chakra-agenturer.no
+47 906 08 295

Agent Germany
Helle Hvilsted
helle@hvilsted.biz
+45 40 16 75 80

Agent UK & Ireland
Pianna Bech Addison
pianna@hyggen.co.uk
+44 (0)7990 800 542

Agent Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg
Hanne Juul Jensen
hanne@hannejuulagency.com
+32 477 97 28 92

Agent Spain
Jimena Lasarte
jimena@bazaar-design.com
+34 685471171

Agent Chile, Paraguay & Uruguay
Ana Bordabrry
anabordaberry@bazaar-design.com
+598 97341507

Distributor Japan
Kröne
Ryo Sawaguchi
r-sawaguchi@krone-kamakura.com
+81 (0)467 38 3888

Distributor Colombia
Estibol
Alexandra Navas
a.navas@estibol.com
+57 1593 83 83

Other countries
We are looking for distribution in other countries. Please contact us if you are interested in a collaboration.

#HAVEALOOKSHOP

Top